A musical journey into the romantic world,

from Scottish mists as described by Mendelssohn and Gade

to the inner battle of Schumann's piano concerto.


Credit: Philippe Denis

Starring Lorène de Ratuld,

solo piano,

and the Pasdeloup Orchestra

conducted by Pierre Walter

Niels Wilhelm GADE: Echoes of Ossian

Robert SCHUMANN: Concerto for piano and orchestra

Felix MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No.3 "Scottish"



Timing: 1h 30

Orchestra: 49 musicians

Space required: 100sm

Price: to be determined with our agent.


Romantic mists.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 309.7 KB