From an emotionally troubled Frederic Chopin to the symphonic outpourings of Louise Farrenc.



Credit : Philippe Denis


Starring Lorène de Ratuld,

solo piano,

and the Pasdeloup Orchestra

conducted by Pierre Walter


François – Adrien BOIELDIEU : Overture to “Le calife de Bagdad”

Frédéric CHOPIN : Piano concerto No.2

Louise FARRENC : Symphony No.2





Timing: 1h 30

Orchestra: 43 musicians

Space required: 70sm

Price: to be determined with our agent.




french romanticism.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 305.3 KB